DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Balasore (Updated 1 Hour 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:31 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    27 °C

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.32 AM

    Sunset

    5.34 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Balasore

      • 26 Sep, Mon 31 / 27 °C
      • 27 Sep, Tue 31 / 27 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 31 / 26 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 31 / 27 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 31 / 27 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 31 / 27 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 30 / 26 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 30 / 27 °C

    Comments