DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Balasore (Updated 2 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:31 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Mostly Cloudy
    31 °C

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.14 AM

    Sunset

    6.22 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Balasore

      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 27 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 31 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 30 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 30 / 26 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 30 / 26 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 31 / 27 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 31 / 27 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 31 / 26 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 30 / 27 °C

    Comments